IN THE NEWS

img_une

Dr. Luna was a guest speaker on CTV Morning Live Ottawa and spoke about skin care and the services offered at Lunaesthétique.

Info

Promo

TREATMENTS

Specializing in non-surgical medical aesthetic treatments, we offer a wide range of facial and body rejevunation treatments and care : cosmetic treatment of facial wrinkles, dermal fillers, micro-needling, skin tightening, body contouring, chemical peels, vitaminized facial treatments, Microblading and non-laser hair removal.

All treatments are overseen by our Medical Director, Dr. Fernando Luna. We use superior technologies and favor Botox Cosmetic®, Dysport™, Xeomin®Cosmetic™, Restylane®, Restylane Skinboosters™, Juvederm®, Radiesse®, Venus Freeze™, Vivier® skin care, Environ® skin care, colorescience® mineral makeup and enVy® Anti-Aging Wellness Pillow.

Info!

Men

homme

Treatments for him because he deserves the same attention.

Info

Products

Menu


Business Hours

Tuesday to Friday 11 am – 7 pm
Saturday, Sunday & Monday: Closed

Lunaesthétique is a medical aesthetic clinic which specializes in the cosmetic treatment of facial wrinkles, dermal fillers, chemical peels and vitaminized facial treatments, micro-needling, body contouring, Microblading and non-laser hair removal. We work with medical grade products such as Botox Cosmetic®, Dysport™, Xeomin®Cosmetic™, Restylane®, Juvederm®, Radiesse®, Venus Freeze™, Environ® and Vivier®. Under medical supervision of Dr. Fernando Luna, we use superior technologies, top quality cosmeceuticals and offer a warm and personalized service.

LUNAESTHÉTIQUE

t: 819 557-3027
f: 819 557-3037
c: donna@lunaesthetique.com

28, rue Principale
Gatineau, QC
J9H 3L1

À la une

img_une

Dr Luna était l’invité à l’émission CTV Morning Live Ottawa pour parler de soins de la peau et des services offerts à la clinique Lunaesthétique.

Informez-vous

Traitements

Spécialisée en soins médico-esthétiques sans chirurgie, nous offrons un vaste éventail de traitements et soins de rajeunissement du visage et du corps: traitement cosmétique de rides et ridules, agents de comblements, microponcture, raffermissement de la peau, remodelage corporel, peelings chimiques, soins du visage vitaminés, Microblading et l’épilation sans laser.

Tous les traitements sont supervisés par notre directeur médical, le Dr Fernando Luna. Nous utilisons des technologies supérieures et privilégions les produits Botox Cosmétique®, Dysport ™, Xeomin®Cosmétique ™, Restylane®, Restylane Skinboosters ™, Juvederm®, Radiesse®, Venus Freeze ™, soins de la peau Vivier®, soins de la peau Environ®, colorescience ® maquillage minéral et l’oreiller de bien-être enVy® Anti-Aging.

Informez-vous!

Homme

homme

Soins pour lui, car il mérite les mêmes attentions.

Informez-vous

Produits

Menu


Heures d’ouverture

Lundi à vendredi 11 h à 19 h
Samedi et dimanche: Fermé

Lunaesthétique est une clinique spécialisée en soins médico-esthétiques offrant les traitement des rides d’expression, injectables de comblement, cool peeling, traitement vitaminé, microponcture, microblading, facial, hydratation et massothérapie. Travaillant avec les produits de grade médical tels que Botox cosmétique®, DysportMC, Xeomin® CosmétiqueMC, Restylane®, Juvéderm®, Radiesse®, Venus FreezeMC, Environ® et Vivier®. Sous supervision médicale du Dr Fernando Luna, nous utilisons des technologies supérieures, des produits cosméceutiques haute de gamme et offrons un suivi personnalisé et chaleureux.

LUNAESTHÉTIQUE

t: 819 557-3027
f: 819 557-3037
c: donna@lunaesthetique.com

28, rue Principale
Gatineau, QC
J9H 3L1